Day 40 – Happy Valentine’s Day!   6 comments

This past week, I’ve been doing the single parent thing while my wife was in Toronto doing research. Yesterday she returned just in time to prep for Valentine’s Day. She and the girls made and decorated sugar cookies, which made my photo(s) for today so very much easier. All I had to do is set up and shoot. And then taste, of course!

6 responses to “Day 40 – Happy Valentine’s Day!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lovely shots Mike. I like the way you have put these together..they seem to tell a story.

  2. Fine time to return home. Enjoy Arizona. My guess is 1250 pictures!

  3. I just tripped across your blog and I have to compliment you on your food photos. Very nice work!

    http://canadacheeseman.wordpress.com/

  4. Great photos! I need a baker in the family.

  5. Nicely put together Mike, I really really like the bottom centre image of the heart cookie!

Leave a Reply

