Day 132 – Macro Pericallis   3 comments

pericallis at Muttart ConservatoryShort and sweet goes this posting late on a Friday night. It’s been a while since I posted a macro shot so I thought I’d do just that. Not exactly a breakthrough technique, but still a bit different for me.  Have a great weekend!

3 responses to “Day 132 – Macro Pericallis

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Amazing colors in this shot 🙂

  2. I like the compo but I really dig the purple! You should try more macro’s, would love to see what you come up with.

  3. Lovely shot Mike. I think your shot combined with the Duotone theme makes this a perfect post. Nicely composed too.

    Great job!

Leave a Reply

