Day 138 – Keeping Them Coming   3 comments

Cherry BlossomI seemed to have developed a nasty habit of late posting this week. I’ve been busy during the last few days finishing up the wedding photos from the weekend. It definitely took me a little longer than it should have, but I wanted to take particular care. I also had more photos that I wanted to give a bit of special treatment to than I should have strictly allowed. I’ll have to try to streamline my workflow a bit for next time!

I prepared today’s cherry blossom a couple of days ago. It’s a simple crop, B&W conversion and split-tone.

3 responses to “Day 138 – Keeping Them Coming

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Great macro and composition Mike!

  2. Nice macro shot of the floral.

  3. Very nice take on the cherry blossom, not the “usual” PoV!

Leave a Reply

