Day 280 – Merry Christmas and Happy New Year   18 comments

To all my readers, thank you so much for sticking with me through 2011. I hope you have a very Merry Christmas! Happy Hanukkah! Seasons Greetings! Happy Holidays! Happy New Year!

I’m spending my time with my family over the holidays rather than spending time with my blog. So, I’ll see you all in January to kick off another year of photo blogging.

Have a great holiday!

Posted 19/12/2011 by Mike Moruzi in Digital Art

Tagged with , ,

18 responses to “Day 280 – Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Happy Christmas 🙂

  2. A Merry Christmas to you and your family as well.

  3. All the best to you and your family Mike- I’m signing off too in a couple of days – going cycling in Tasmania.

  4. Have a wonderful time! Merry Christmas.

  5. All the best to you and your family, I hope all your wishes and dreams come true in 2012.

  6. Merry Christmas, Mike and to your family.

  7. Merry Christmas, Mike! I hope you and your family enjoy the holidays:-)

  8. Merry Christmas to you and you family!!!

  9. Great shots and writing as always:
    therefore I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award!

    http://ngyimhontom.wordpress.com/2011/12/21/versatile-blogger-award/

  10. Merry Christmas and Happy 2012.

    Northern Narratives
  11. Enjoy the festivities, merry Christmas.

  12. Merry Christmas!

  13. Enjoy the holidays! I look forward to your return in 2012! Merry Christmas Mike.

  14. Wishing you a very merry Christmas, and a prosperous New Year!

  15. Merry Christmas to you!

  16. Happy Holidays and New Year wishes to you.

  17. Happy New Year? Is that an ice covered plant?

Leave a Reply

