How I Spent My Christmas Vacation   7 comments

Indian Canyons, Palm Springs, California

Happy New Year! I’m back from sunny Palm Springs, California where my family and I enjoyed quality time in the sun with our extended family. While I say a sad farewell to family and warm weather, I am pleased to be getting back into blogging. I’m ready for another year of sharing my favourite photos. With the new year, I’m dropping the day numbering from my blog posts. I don’t really need to be reminded about how many posts I miss!

To all my fellow bloggers, I’m looking forward to catching up on your blogs and seeing the great pics you’ve all been posting while I was away.

I’ll share more photos from California over the coming days and share some fun info about Palm Springs.

7 responses to “How I Spent My Christmas Vacation

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Happy New Year, and glad to see you back! Wonderful shot!!

  2. Glad you’re back, I was missing my (almost) daily aesthetic fix 🙂 Hope you all had a great time!

  3. Happy New Year, Mike. I bet you will be missing that place once your Canadian January bears down. Love those soft tones.

  4. Happy New Year Mike! And what a gorgeous place to spend Christmas.

  5. Wow. These are beautiful colours!

Leave a Reply

