Canyon Reflections   8 comments

Antelope Canyon, Upper Antelope Canyon, Abstract, digital art, reflections, reflection, patterns, texture

Back in January, I had a series of “Reflections” photos; images that I’d taken and reflected one or more times in Photoshop. Here’s one I tried using an image from Upper Antelope Canyon. Take any one quadrant and that’s the original image. I liked this one for the lines and textures, especially the dark waves around the outside. As usual, with these reflections, I see a face. How about you? What do you see?

8 responses to “Canyon Reflections

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. An alien from Planet X that just contacted me via video chat on my iPad.

  2. I definitely see a face – a Geisha.

  3. Oh yes, definitely a face! Neat!

  4. I am with Brandon, an alien!

  5. That’s very beautiful, Mike, a great success! Adrian

  6. The Spirit of the Canyon, watching to make sure you are doing honor to his charge–and you are!

  7. This is an incredible shot — I must find out how to do this in Photoshop. I see a face, too, but I can also see the alien that Brandon mentions! And if I look closer there are many other tings I can see too …

Leave a Reply

