I Love Shooting Early In The Morning, But…   10 comments

Ontario, Canada, Algonquin, Algonquin Park, Kilarney Lodge, reflection, mist, morning, morning mist, fog, raft, dock, swimWhile I do love shooting early in the morning, it’s always such a close competition between getting up and sleeping in.

10 responses to “I Love Shooting Early In The Morning, But…

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This image is just lovely – well worth getting up for.
    Just wish I could do it (getting up early, I mean).

  2. Beatiful Mike,glad to see you´re back with us after such a long time-you´ve been missed. hope your settling in down under! 🙂

  3. Ahhhh

    >________________________________ > From: In Search of Style >To: kantrobus@yahoo.com >Sent: Tuesday, September 25, 2012 7:41 AM >Subject: [New post] I Love Shooting Early In The Morning, But… > > > WordPress.com >Mike Moruzi posted: “While I do love shooting early in the morning, it’s always such a close competition between getting up and sleeping in.  ” >

    Karen Antrobus
  4. I agree, but you miss moments like these while you’re sleeping..spectacular.

    Jennifer Triplett
  5. Well worth the effort for this shot. I love it.

  6. Oh yes, the morning struggle. That’s why I like early fall because dawn around here comes a bit late, making it quite easier. Love the low angle here and how it heightens the mist. Looks like one chilly swim out to that deck though.

  7. I have to agree, but when you sleep in, you miss shots like this. Super photo!

  8. Nice shot 🙂 Just don’t go to sleep 😉

  9. Beautiful image, Mike! As my years pile up, I seem to lose the early morning battle with more regularity! Adrian

  10. Well Mike… for a beautiful shot like this, I say it was worth missing a few moments of sleep. Love the tranquil feel of this.

Leave a Reply

