Bird Week – Mystery Bird   4 comments

Day 377

 

My searching for the identity of this bird has let me down so this one will have to remain unidentified, unless of course, you can help me out…

4 responses to “Bird Week – Mystery Bird

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m not sure where you are in the world but it looks like a Diamond Dove to me. If it’s not, put up some more info about the environment it was in.

  2. I believe it may be a Diamond Dove.

    victoriaaphotography
  3. Hi Mike! Absolutely beautiful image, lovely colours, and wonderfully plain but colourful backdrop. I like it very much! I don’t know anything about Australian birds, but its certainly some type of dove or pigeon. Adrian

Leave a Reply

